Profile Review
Facebook has a new security feature called “Profile Review” so whenever you are tagged in a photo or a post, you’ll have to approve it before it appears in your news feed or your wall (Unapproved tagged posts and photos will appear in your profile wall in a new section called “Pending posts.”). Of course … Read more